Music

Many of the video tributes produced by Loving Honors feature music produced by The O'Neill Brothers. We receive so many requests for information on the music in our videos that we now are providing a link to the O'Neil Brothers web site.


Charles Jones III, 20, also known as Tre of Demopolis,
Alabama passed Friday, April 6, 2012.

Services will be held Sat. April 14 at 11:00am at the Demopolis
High School Gymnasium, 701 US Highway 80 W in Demopolis,
AL.
Frank Hurns, 58, known as Sonny, of Demopolis passed
Monday, April 23, 2012 in Birmingham, AL.

Services will be held Sun. April 29, 2012 at 3pm at Nazareth
of Galilee Baptist Church in Demopolis, AL

Burial will follow at Mt. Zion Baptist Church in Demopolis.
Ruth Mae Brown, 88, of Dallas, TX passed on Tuesday,
April 24, 2012 in Dallas TX.

Graveside Services will be held Sat. May 5, 2012 at
11:00am at Goldman Hill Cemetery in Uniontown.
Bernice Jackson Ratliff, 54, of Demopolis, also known as
Tuddie passed on Thursday, April 26, 2012 at DCH Regional
Medical Center in Tuscaloosa.

Services will be held Sat. May 5, 2012 at 2:00pm Morning
Star Baptist Church in Demopolis, AL.

Burial will follow in the Scott Cemetery in Jefferson, AL.
Clifton Jones, 55, a native of Faunsdale, AL passed on
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 in Albany, GA.

Services will be held Sat. May 12, 2012 at 12noon at Hunters
Chapel Baptist Church in Faunsdale, AL.

Burial will follow in Griers Cemetery of Faunsdale, AL
John Wesley Sullivan, 29, of Ft. Wayne, IN passed Sat,
May 12, 2012 at St. Joseph Hospital in Ft. Wayne.

Services will be held Sat. May 19, 2012 at 1:00pm at First
Baptist Church of Uniontown.

John is the son of Mr. John Sullivan and Mrs. Mary Smith of
Uniontown.
Eddie James Harris, 26, of Birmingham passed on
Wednesday, June 27, 2012.

Services will be held Sat. July 7, 2012 at 12:00 at Faith
Chapel Christian Center, Birmingham AL 35224